Events

Upcoming

 Add this event to your calendar Thu 7 Jul 2022
  08:30 - 18:00
6th Black Minority and Ethnic Early Career Researcher Hybrid Conference

Past

  Wed 22 Sep 2021
  14:30 - 16:00
Postdoc Appreciation Week - tea/coffee and doughnuts
  Tue 26 Oct 2021
  14:30 - 16:30
SEMS PDRA Networking Social
  Tue 30 Nov 2021
  15:00 - 16:00
SEMS PDRAs Networking Monthly Social
  Tue 18 Jan 2022
  15:00 - 16:00
SEMS PDRAs Networking monthly meeting
  Mon 21 Feb 2022LGBTQA+ in Nature
  Thu 24 Feb 2022
  15:00 - 16:00
SEMS PDRA Meet-up
  Wed 16 Mar 2022
  12:00 - 14:00
Women in STEMM
  Thu 24 Mar 2022
  15:00 - 16:00
Coparenting and academia
  Wed 30 Mar 2022
  14:00 - 15:00
Professional Services Transformation
  Thu 31 Mar 2022International Transgender Day
  Thu 31 Mar 2022
  11:00 - 11:30
Tackling unconscious gender bias within the recruitment process
  Fri 1 Apr 2022WISE@QMUL presents 5 Minutes wth Dr Rosalind Hannen, Blizard Institute
  Wed 6 Apr 2022
  17:00 - 19:00
SEMS EDI Community Gathering
  Tue 26 Apr 2022
  13:00 - 14:00
Race and Identity in Academic Careers
  Thu 28 Apr 2022
  15:00 - 16:00
PDRA Monthly Meetup
  Mon 2 May 2022Wellbeing Workshop
  Wed 4 May 2022
  11:00 - 11:30
Introduction to Diversity and Inclusion
  Mon 9
 - Sun 15 May 2022
Mental Health Awareness Week
  Thu 19 May 2022
  20:00 - 21:00
WOW Presents: Laura Bates - Fix the System, Not the Women
  Thu 26 May 2022
  15:00 - 16:30
SEMS PDRA Monthly Meetup
  Tue 31 May 2022
  13:00 - 15:00
Intercalated Symposium #BeInspired
  Sun 12 Jun 2022
  13:00 - 14:00
Engineer your story

Inspire Video