Events

August 2020

Add this event to your calendar Today
 12:00 - 13:00
Bioengineering Division Meeting
MSTeams
Add this event to your calendar Wed 12 Aug 2020
 13:00 - 14:00
Materials Division Staff Meeting
MS Teams
  Mon 17 Aug
 - Thu 3 Sep 2020
Late Summer Resit Period
Late summer resit examination period
Add this event to your calendar Tue 18 Aug 2020
 12:00 - 13:00
Bioengineering Division Meeting
MSTeams
Add this event to your calendar Wed 19 Aug 2020
 13:00 - 14:00
Materials Division Staff Meeting
MS Teams
Add this event to your calendar Wed 19 Aug 2020
 14:00 - 15:00
Chemical Engineering and Renewable Energy Division Meeting
Teams Meeting
Add this event to your calendar Tue 25 Aug 2020
 12:00 - 13:00
Bioengineering Division Meeting
MSTeams
Add this event to your calendar Wed 26 Aug 2020
 13:00 - 14:00
Materials Division Staff Meeting
MS Teams

September 2020

Add this event to your calendar Tue 1 Sep 2020
 12:00 - 13:00
Bioengineering PDRA Talks and Division Meeting
The speaker this month is Sheetal Inamdar
Add this event to your calendar Fri 4 Sep 2020
 14:00 - 16:00
Urban Transport Technology Industry Event
An online event connecting researchers with industry in the area of Urban Transport Technology
Add this event to your calendar Tue 8 Sep 2020
 12:00 - 13:00
Bioengineering Division Meeting
MSTeams
Add this event to your calendar Tue 15 Sep 2020
 12:00 - 13:00
Bioengineering Division Meeting
MSTeams
Add this event to your calendar Tue 22 Sep 2020
 12:00 - 13:00
Bioengineering Division Meeting
MSTeam
Add this event to your calendar Tue 29 Sep 2020
 12:00 - 13:00
Bioengineering Division Meeting
MSTeams

October 2020

Add this event to your calendar Tue 6 Oct 2020
 12:00 - 13:00
Bioengineering PDRA Talks and Division Meeting
The speaker this month is Weiqi Li
Add this event to your calendar Wed 14 Oct 2020
 13:00 - 14:30
UG SSLC
SEMS Seminar Room
Add this event to your calendar Wed 14 Oct 2020
 15:00 - 16:30
PGT SSLC
SEMS Seminar Room

November 2020

Add this event to your calendar Tue 3 Nov 2020
 12:00 - 13:00
Bioengineering PDRA Talks and Division Meeting
The speaker this month is Daniele Carassiti
Add this event to your calendar Wed 25 Nov 2020
 10:00 - 17:00
SEMS Industrial Liaison Forum and PhD Research Showcase
Octagon

December 2020

Add this event to your calendar Tue 1 Dec 2020
 12:00 - 13:00
Bioengineering PDRA Talks and Division Meeting
The speaker this month is Minerva Bosch Fortea
Add this event to your calendar Wed 2 Dec 2020
 13:00 - 14:30
UG SSLC
SEMS Seminar Room
Add this event to your calendar Wed 2 Dec 2020
 15:00 - 16:30
PGT SSLC
SEMS Seminar Room

January 2021

Add this event to your calendar Tue 5 Jan 2021
 00:00 - 00:00
Bioengineering PDRA Talks and Division Meeting
The speaker this month is Emilie Marhuenda

March 2021

Add this event to your calendar Wed 24 Mar 2021
 10:00 - 17:00
SEMS Alumni Focused Industrial Liaison Forum and Final Year Projects Showcase
Octagon