Skip to main content
Menu

Events

June 2021

Add this event to your calendar Tue 29 Jun 2021
 12:00 - 13:00
Weekly Bioengineering Division Meeting

July 2021

Add this event to your calendar Tue 6 Jul 2021
 12:00 - 13:00
Weekly Bioengineering Meetings
Add this event to your calendar Tue 13 Jul 2021
 12:00 - 13:00
Weekly Bioengineering Meetings
Add this event to your calendar Tue 20 Jul 2021
 12:00 - 13:00
Weekly Bioengineering Division Meetings
Add this event to your calendar Tue 27 Jul 2021
 11:30 - 12:30
SEMS UG Graduation
Zoom- link TBC
Add this event to your calendar Tue 27 Jul 2021
 11:30 - 12:30
Class of 2021 Virtual Celebration
The celebrations will provide an opportunity to come together virtually to celebrate the success of our undergraduate class of 2021.
Add this event to your calendar Tue 27 Jul 2021
 12:00 - 13:00
Weekly Bioengineering Biodivision Meeting

September 2021

Add this event to your calendar Thu 9 Sep 2021Results to be released for continuing LSR students
  Mon 20
 - Fri 24 Sep 2021
Welcome Week

October 2021

  Wed 27
 - Thu 28 Oct 2021
Institute of Materials, Minerals and Mining (IoM3) Accreditation visit to Materials Division

November 2021

Add this event to your calendar Fri 5 Nov 2021
 10:00 - 20:00
Conference: Materials 50 - A celebration of 50 years of Materials at Queen Mary
Hold the date - we are planning to celebrate 50 years of Materials graduates at Queen Mary

April 2022

  Mon 25
 - Thu 28 Apr 2022
Conference: 5th Russell Binions Memorial PhD symposium