Close

A note on cookies

We use cookies to improve your experience of our website. Privacy Policy

Menu

School of Engineering and Materials Science

Staff menu

Staff

Teaching Associates

Miss Chetehouna

Miss Mouna Chetehouna MEng

Teaching Associate
MAT4115 MAT4123 DEN6311 MAT4002 DEN5002 DEN5300 MAT5222 MELM009 MAT4003 DEN401
Telephone +44 (0)20 7882 3149     Email m.chetehouna@qmul.ac.uk

Miss Godinho

Miss Marta Godinho

Teaching Associate
Telephone +44 (0)20 7882 3149     Email m.godinho@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Khoda

Dr Tushar Khoda MEng PhD

Teaching Associate
Telephone +44 (0)20 7882 3149     Email t.p.khoda@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Lukas

Dr Tomas Lukas MSc, PhD

Senior Teaching Associate
Telephone +44 (0)20 7882 6310     Email tomas.lukas@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Naghibi

Dr Elnaz Naghibi BSc (1st), MSc (1st), PhD (1st)

Teaching Associate
Geophysical Fluid Dynamics, Applied Mathematics, Continuum Mechanics
Telephone +44 (0) 2078823149     Email s.e.naghibi@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Tilwani

Dr Reshma Tilwani MEng, PhD

Teaching Associate
Telephone +44 (0) 20 7882 3149     Email r.k.tilwani@qmul.ac.uk

Back to Top