Close

A note on cookies

We use cookies to improve your experience of our website. Privacy Policy

Queen Mary University of LondonQueen Mary University of London
Staff menu

Staff

Teaching Associates

Mr Abdouni

Mr Yamin Abdouni
MSc

Teaching Associate
Organic Chemistry, Polymer Chemistry, Supramolecular Chemistry
Email yamin.abdouni@qmul.ac.uk

Miss Chetehouna

Miss Mouna Chetehouna
MEng , FHEA

Teaching Associate
Bio-medical Engineering Bio-medical and clinical materials Design, Innovation and Creative Engineering
Telephone +44 (0)20 7882 3149     Email m.c.chetehouna@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Jivani

Dr Saqib Raza Jivani
MEng, PhD

Teaching Associate
Enhanced heat transfer, Condensation, Two-Phase Flow
Telephone +44 (0)20 7882 3149     Email s.r.jivani@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Khoda

Dr Tushar Khoda
MEng PhD

Teaching Associate
Telephone +44 (0)20 7882 3149     Email t.p.khoda@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Lukas

Dr Tomas Lukas
MSc, PhD, AFHEA

Senior Teaching Associate
Mechanical engineering, computational mechanics.
Telephone +44 (0)20 7882 3149     Email tomas.lukas@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Oje

Dr Alex Oje
PhD

Teaching Associate
Telephone +44(0)20 7882 3149     Email a.i.oje@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Palomas

Dr David Palomas
PhD

Teaching Associate
Organic Chemistry, Catalysis and Molecular Modelling
Telephone +44 (0)20 7882 3149     Email d.palomas@qmul.ac.uk