Close

A note on cookies

We use cookies to improve your experience of our website. Privacy Policy

Queen Mary University of LondonQueen Mary University of London

School of Engineering and Materials Science

Search
Menu

SEMS OfficeSchool Office

Opening Hours:

  • The SEMS School Office opens from 09:00 to 17:00, Monday to Friday.

Where We Are:

The Office is located on the third floor of the Engineering Building, Mile End Campus. Full contact details are on the SEMS contact page.


Who We Are:

School Manager

Jackie Dawes
Jackie Dawes
School Manager
Telephone +44 (0)20 7882 8737
Email j.dawes@qmul.ac.uk
   
 

Student and Course Administration

Alison Hartshorn
Alison Hartshorn
Taught Programmes Manager
Telephone +44 (0)20 7882 6760
Email a.hartshorn@qmul.ac.uk
   
Hassan Abi
Hassan Abi
Undergraduate and Taught Postgraduate Administrator
Telephone +44 (0)20 7882 8729
Email h.abi@qmul.ac.uk
Sandra Dias
Sandra Dias
Undergraduate and Taught Postgraduate Officer
Telephone +44 (0)20 7882 8742
Email s.dias@qmul.ac.uk
 
Crawford Blagden
Crawford Blagden
Industrial Experience Manager
Telephone +44 (0)20 7882 8743
Email c.blagden@qmul.ac.uk
Vusa Nkomo
Vusa Nkomo
Student Support Officer
Telephone +44 (0)20 7882 8726
Email v.nkomo@qmul.ac.uk
 
 

Student Admissions

Laura Crane-Brewer
Laura Crane-Brewer
Marketing, Communications and Admissions Manager
Email l.crane-brewer@qmul.ac.uk
Marian Langbridge
Marian Langbridge
Undergraduate and Taught Postgraduate Admissions Co-ordinator
Email m.langbridge@qmul.ac.uk
Vicky Rockell
Vicky Rockell
Outreach and Recruitment Officer
Email v.rockell@qmul.ac.uk
 

Research Related

Jonathon Hills
Jonathon Hills
Research Manager
Telephone +44 (0)20 7882 8730
Email j.hills@qmul.ac.uk
Sarah Coleman
Sarah Coleman
Postgraduate Research Programme Officer
Telephone +44 (0)20 7882 8733
Email s.coleman@qmul.ac.uk
Susan Barker
Susan Barker
IODA Administrator
Telephone +44 (0)20 7882 8738
Email susan.barker@qmul.ac.uk

Finance Administration

Rajesh Chadha
Rajesh Chadha
Finance Manager
Telephone +44 (0)20 7882 8727
Email r.chadha@qmul.ac.uk
Wei Zhang
Wei Zhang
Accounts Administrator
Telephone +44 (0)20 7882 8728
Email wei.zhang@qmul.ac.uk
 
 

Staff Human Resources

Helen Trenor
Helen Trenor
School Administrator, HR Support
Email h.trenor@qmul.ac.uk
   
 

Joint Educational Institute

Chelsea Zhang-Anegbeh
Chelsea Zhang-Anegbeh
JEI Administrator
Telephone +44 (0)20 7882 7321
Email c.zhang-anegbeh@qmul.ac.uk
   
 

Staff Information Services

David Lockwood
David Lockwood
Business Systems Manager
Telephone +44 (0)20 7882 8741
Email d.lockwood@qmul.ac.uk