Skip to main content


Current members of the group

Dr Steffi Krause Professor of Electroanalytical Systems email
Dr Anirban Das Postdoctoral Research Assistant email
Mr Martin John Gibbs PhD candidate email
Miss Muchun Zhong PhD candidate email
Mr Bo Zhou PhD candidate email
Miss Jeviya Mohanakrishnan PhD candidate email
Miss Rachel Jacques PhD candidate email

Former group members

Prof. Dzaraini Kamarun Department of Polymer Technology
Faculty of Applied Science
Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
Prof. Yinglin Zhou College of Chemistry and Molecular Engineering
Peking University
Dr Jacqueline Stair School of Pharmacy
University of Hertfordshire
Dr Xinwei Zheng    
Prof. Li Chen Zhejiang Sci-Tech University, China email
Dr Xu Cao    
Dr Joseph Cook    
Dr Shihong Jiang Dept. Medical Physics and Bioengineering 
University College London
Dr Jian Wang Xi'an Jiaotong University, China email
Dr Inmaculada Campos Department of Chemistry, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Spain email
Prof. Dewen Zhang Xi'an Jiaotong University, China email
Dr Fan Wu Xi'an Jiaotong University, China  
Dr Norlaily Ahmad Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia