Industrial Liaison Forum Events

Upcoming

 Add this event to your calendar Wed 8 Mar 2023
  10:00 - 19:00
SEMS Industrial Liaison Forum

Recent Events

  Wed 9 Nov 2022
  10:00 - 16:00
SEMS Industrial Liaison Forum and PhD Research Showcase
  Wed 6 Apr 2022
  10:00 - 16:00
SEMS Alumni Focused Industrial Liaison Forum
  Wed 10 Nov 2021
  10:00 - 16:00
Industrial Liaison Forum and PhD Research Showcase
  Tue 9 Nov 2021
  13:30 - 15:30
Engineer Your Communications - How stories can improve your career
  Mon 17
 - Thu 20 May 2021
4th Russell Binions Research Symposium
  Wed 28 Apr 2021
  13:00 - 14:30
SEMS ILF 2021 #5 - MEng Final Year Projects Showcase Industrial Liaison Forum
  Wed 21 Apr 2021
  13:00 - 14:30
SEMS ILF 2021 #4 - BEng Final Year Projects Showcase Industrial Liaison Forum
  Wed 24 Mar 2021
  17:30 - 18:30
SEMS ILF 2021 #3 - Alumni, Benefactors and Industrial Advisory Board Members
  Wed 24 Feb 2021
  13:00 - 14:30
SEMS ILF 2021 #2 - An Introduction to SEMS Industrial Placements
  Thu 21 Jan 2021SEMS ILF 2021 #1 - A Showcase of our World Renowned PhD Research

Employer Registration

The Octagon

If you have any questions please contact Monica Owih-Opoku: m.owih-opoku@qmul.ac.uk