Division of Mechanical Engineering, Robotics and Design

Events

Add this event to your calendar Thu 6 Oct 2022
 12:00 - 13:00
Centre for Intelligent Transport Meeting
Add this event to your calendar Wed 12 Oct 2022
 13:00 - 17:00
Women in Engineering & Technology
Add this event to your calendar Thu 13 Oct 2022
 12:00 - 13:00
Centre for Intelligent Transport Meeting
Add this event to your calendar Thu 20 Oct 2022
 12:00 - 13:00
Centre for Intelligent Transport Meeting
Add this event to your calendar Thu 27 Oct 2022
 12:00 - 13:00
Centre for Intelligent Transport Meeting
Add this event to your calendar Wed 2 Nov 2022
 15:00 - 16:00
Seminar: Centre Seminar Series: Dr Mark Kotter, Cambridge
Add this event to your calendar Thu 3 Nov 2022
 12:00 - 13:00
Centre for Intelligent Transport Meeting
Add this event to your calendar Thu 10 Nov 2022
 12:00 - 13:00
Centre for Intelligent Transport Meeting
Add this event to your calendar Wed 16 Nov 2022
 15:00 - 16:00
Seminar: Centre Seminar Series: Dr James Armstrong, Bristol
Add this event to your calendar Thu 17 Nov 2022
 12:00 - 13:00
Centre for Intelligent Transport Meeting
Add this event to your calendar Thu 24 Nov 2022
 12:00 - 13:00
Centre for Intelligent Transport Meeting
Add this event to your calendar Wed 30 Nov 2022
 00:00 - 00:00
Proceedings of The Institution of Mechanical Engineers, Part I: Journal of Systems & Control Engineering (Call for Papers) new
Add this event to your calendar Wed 30 Nov 2022
 15:00 - 16:00
Seminar: Centre Seminar Series: Dr Mazdak Ghajari, Imperial
Add this event to your calendar Thu 1 Dec 2022
 12:00 - 13:00
Centre for Intelligent Transport Meeting
Add this event to your calendar Thu 8 Dec 2022
 12:00 - 13:00
Centre for Intelligent Transport Meeting
Add this event to your calendar Thu 15 Dec 2022
 12:00 - 13:00
Centre for Intelligent Transport Meeting
Add this event to your calendar Thu 22 Dec 2022
 12:00 - 13:00
Centre for Intelligent Transport Meeting
Add this event to your calendar Wed 22 Feb 2023
 15:00 - 16:00
Seminar: Centre Seminar Series: Prof Paul Freemont, Imperial